: 00905394550505

About Beard and Moustache

There are three phases of a hair follicle’s growth: Anagen (growth) phasis, Catagen(transition) phasis and Telogen(resting) phasis. Depending on the location of the hair on the body; length of anagen phasis can vary greatly; (for BEARD and MOUSTACHE and hair it is up to 6 years and up to 30 days for eyelashes). The longer a hair is in anagen phasis, the longer it can grow. 

What are the reasons of BEARD and MOUSTACHE loss?

Hair quality and how frequent the hair are; depend completely on genetic structure. When one reaches puberty; for a duration of 3 years BEARD and MOUSTACHE hairs shall get a  thicker, pigmented and rough and terminal form and so long as there is no significant change in testosterone levels,  BEARD and MOUSTACHE will keep this characteristic property. Loss of BEARD and MOUSTACHE can be caused by autoimmune diseases as well as skin diseases. Hormonal imbalances cause the heaviest scheme in this context. For the male, testosterone should be taken under control if it is below threshold values . Also the disease Alopecia Areta will cause loss of BEARD and MOUSTACHE.

At what age do BEARD AND MOUSTACHE grow;

Age to grow BEARD and MOUSTACHE changes from one person to another to some extent; however there will be serious changes starting from the age 15, for a duration of 4-5 years, such as deeper voice and growing of BEARD and MOUSTACHE in the years to follow.

(DHT) hormones’ levels in bloodstream will gradually increase. Dihydrotestosterone (DHT) hormone is the actual factor in growing of the BEARD and MOUSTACHE and it is made of testosterone.
Hormonal effect starting at these ages, will be effective during the years to follow and growing of the BEARD and MOUSTACHE can take place between 16-21 and it will take 2 years for these to harden. Borders of BEARD and MOUSTACHE are determined genetically. If BEARD and MOUSTACHE are not grown and hardened until the age of 22; below issues are to be remembered.


1- Lack of Hormone ( testosterone or dihydrotestosterone (DHT) ) or inability to secrete the hormone.
2-Lack of follicles or insufficience of such.

 

Main reasons preventing their growth:

Hormonal and genetical factors

Insufficient blood circulation

Malnutrition and/or insufficient nutrition 

Environmental factors and pollution

Medical treatments and certain drugs

 

When one or more of these factors are subjected; follicles start to get weaker hence deteriorating the life cycle of the beard and moustache and what follows is loss of beard and moustache. Follicles of the lost BEARD and MOUSTACHE can be re-gained by means of strengthening these.

 

______________________Contact Us______________________

For more information

Maltepe, 34010

Istanbul, Turkey

00905394550505

We Always Ready To Answer Your Questions

: 00905337032329

ما هي خسارة الشارب واللحية

يوجد 3مراحل لانشوطة نمو الشعرة.مرحلة اناجين(النمو)مرحلة كاتاجين(مؤقت)ومرحلة تلوجين(الاستراحة) يظهر تغير كبير علي طول الشعرة في مرحلة اناجين باعتبار مكان وجود الشعرة بالجسم. الشعرة في مرحلة اناجين يمكن ان تطول بقدر بقائها ( اللحيةوالشارب والشعر حتي 6 اعوام , الحاجب و الرمش حتي 30 يوم)

 

 

ماهي اسباب فقدان الشارب واللحية ؟

جودة الشعرة وكثافة اللحية والشارب مرتبطة تماما بالبنية الجينية. وبعد الدخول في سن البلوغ  تستمر كثافة شعر الشارب واللحية علي مدار 3 سنوات وتتشكل صبغته وثقله وطوله. وبينما لا يحدث تغيير هام في مستويات هرمونات الذكورة يأخذ شعر الشارب واللحية خاصية مميزة. وفقدان الشارب واللحية يمكن ان يتكون بسبب الامراض الجلدية حتي امراض المناعة . وبعيدا عن ذلك تكون عدم توازن الهرمونات . ويجب التحكم في كون التسترون هرمون الذكورة تحت مستوي الحد الاقصي  ويمكن سقوط الشارب واللحية ايضا في مرض الثعلبة


في اي سن يظهر الشارب واللحية؟

 لو تغير سن ظهور الشارب واللحية من شخص لاخر فانه طوال 4-5 اعوام من بعد سن 15 الذي يبدأ فيه افراز الهرمونات يحدث تغيرات بنيوية في البدن. ومنها خشونة الصوت وظهور شعر الابط ويتبعها ظهور شعر اللحية والشارب.

تزيد خصائص الذكورة بارتفاع مستوي هرمون الاندروجين في الدم. ويعد الديهدروتيسترون العامل الاساسي في ظهور اللحيةوالشارب . ويتكون من تستوسترون.

تأثير هذا الهرمون الذي يبدأ في تلك السنوات. يكون تأثيره في اعوام. ويمكن ان يبدأ ظهور الشارب واللحية من سن 16 حتي 20 في شكل يتغير من شخص لاخر. ويقوي في عامين من بدايته.

وحدود الشارب واللحية واضحة باعتبار الجينات. واذ ظهرت اللحية والشارب حتي سن 22 ولم تكن ثقيلة يتوارد الي الذهن الاسباب التالية:

 

 

 الاسباب الرئيسية التي تمنع الطول:

وفي حالة التعرض لاحد هذه الاسباب او بعضها يبدأ ضعف جذور الشعر وفساد انشوطة حياة اللحية والشارب. ويظهر تساقط فيما بعد. ويمكن اكتساب اللحية والشارب المفقودة مجددا من خلال تقوية جذور الشعر.

______________________اتصل بنا______________________

للمزيد من المعلومات

Maltepe, 34010

Istanbul, Turkey

00905335662878

قل مرحباً