: 00905394550505

About Eyebrow & Eyelash

 Regarding eyebrows and eyelashes;

There are three phases of a hair follicle’s growth: Anajen(growth) phasis, Catagen(transition) phasis and Telogen(resting) phasis. At any given time, %85 of the hairs on your head are at their anagen phasis. During this time follicles produce new hairs and a yearly growth of 15 centimeters is obtained. Depending on the location of the hair on the body; length of anagen phasis can vary greatly; (i.e. for the eyelashes: 30 days, for the hairs: 6 years.) The longer a hair is in anagen phasis, the longer it can get. eyebrows and eyelashes stay in anagen phasis much shorter than hair hence they won’t have the chance to grow that long before they fall. 

Why do we lose eyebrows and eyelashes?

Actually everyone loses eyebrows and eyelashes. eyebrows and eyelashes born,grow and regularly fall. Average lifetime of each one of the eyebrows and eyelashes is 6 months. New ones will come out in the end of this duration. However,if the number of the eyebrows and eyelashes lost are more than 10-15 pcs/a day, then there is the problem of loss of eyebrows and eyelashes and this requires immediate precaution be taken.

 
Losing eyebrows and eyelashes occur due to one or a few factors effecting negatively the eyebrow and eyelash cells on which they are alive and develop. To be able to prevent loss of eyebrows and eyelashes and for the eyebrows and eyelashes remain healthy; their needs should be met against the negative conditions which may arise.

Main Reasons For Loss Of Eyebrows And Eyelashes:

 

Eyebrows and eyelashes(growth period) anagen phasis is no longer than 30 days

Hormonal and genetical factors

Insufficient blood circulation

Malnutrition or insufficient nutrition 

Environmental factors and pollution

Seborrhea

Pregnancy and giving birth

Menopause

Medical treatments and certain drugs

 

When one or more of these factors are subjected; follicles start to get weaker hence deteriorating the life cycle of the eyebrow and eyelash and what follows is hair loss. If required precautions are taken in due time; life cycles of eyebrows and eyelashes can be retained and corresponding loss can be stopped Follicles of the lost eyelash and eyebrows can be re-gained by strengthening such.

 

______________________Contact Us______________________

For more information

Maltepe, 34010

Istanbul, Turkey

00905394550505

We Always Ready To Answer Your Questions

: 0090539 455 0505

ما هي خسارة الرمش والحواجب

بخصوص الرمش والحاجب:

يوجد 3مراحل لانشوطة نمو الشعرة.مرحلة اناجين (النمو)مرحلة كاتاجين (مؤقت) ومرحلة تلوجين(الاستراحة) . و يعد 85 % من شعر الرأس دائما في مرحلة اناجين , حيث ينتج خلايا جديدة في هذه الفترة. ويظهر نمو الشعر سنويا حوالي 15 سم . ويمكن ان يظهرتغيرات كبيرة في طول مرحلة اناجين باعتبار اماكن الشعر في الجسم .الشعرة في مرحلة اناجين يمكن ان تطول بقدر بقائها ( بداية من 30 يوم للرمش حتي 6 اعوام لشعر الجسم) ولان فترة النمو للحاجب والرمش اقل بكثير من فترة نمو شعر الرأس لا يتسني له فرصة الطول قبل السقوط.

لماذا يسقط شعر الرمش والحاجب؟

لا يوجد شعر حاجب او رمش لايسقط. شعر الحاجب والرمش ينمو ويطول ويسقط بشكل منتظم.متوسط عمر كل شعرة 6 شهور. وفي نهاية تلك الفترة يخرج مكانها جديد. الا ان الشعر المتساقط لو تجاوز 10-15 شعرة في اليوم فان هناك مشكلة يجب حلها. وسقوط الحاجب والرمش هي مشكله ناتجة عن تأثيرات سلبية علي الخلايا التي تحسن الحاجب والرمش. ولمنع فقدان الحاجب والرمش والحفاظ علي صحتهم يجب مواجهة التأثيرات السلبية.

الاسباب الرئيسية لتساقط الحاجب والرمش:

وفي حالة التعرض لاحد هذه الاسباب او بعضها يبدأ ضعف جذور الشعر وفساد انشوطة حياة الرمش والحاجب. ويظهر تساقط فيما بعد. ويمكن ايقاف التساقط من خلال حماية اشوطة حياة الحاجب والرمش . ويمكن اكتساب اللحية والشارب المفقودة مجددا من خلال تقوية جذور الشعر.

 

ويمكن اكتساب اللحية والشارب المفقودة مجددا من خلال تقوية جذور الشعر.

______________________اتصل بنا______________________

للمزيد من المعلومات

Maltepe, 34010

Istanbul, Turkey

00905394550505

نحن دائماً نحب الرد على استفساراتكم

للدعم المباشر إضغط هنا