: 0090539 455 0505

Security and Privacy Policies

 

NHT LAB E-Commerce Customers’, through the online shops belongs to ERSA SAĞLIK TURİZMİ DANIŞMANLIK VE BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.ŞTİ. and it’s patented brands, accepts the given information is correct and belongs to them and this information could be used to carry out sales and marketing activities and to provide notifications for all kind of pulpits and accepts those information might be shared with other legal entities within the ERSA SAĞLIK TURİZMİ DANIŞMANLIK VE BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.ŞTİ. and it’s patented brands’ online shops.

• ERSA SAĞLIK TURİZMİ DANIŞMANLIK VE BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.ŞTİ. does not share with third people, does not use commercially except the relevant activity or does not sell the information collected from the membership forms without letting the member know or member asks for the contrary. 

• Besides the personal information asked on membership forms and e-mail addresses, ERSA SAĞLIK TURİZMİ DANIŞMANLIK VE BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.ŞTİ. is interpreting and making interpreted the visitor moves and choices during the usage of it’s own website nhtlab.com. These statistical data which does not include personal informations might be shared with nhtlab.com business partners to make it’s customers have more special and efficient shopping experience. 

• Customer informations may only be disclosed to official authorities incase of their acknowledged requests and if necessity of revelation arises according to legislation provisions. 

• All informations that are entered to the system by the Customer can only be reached and changed by the Customer. Any other person can not reach and change these information. ERSA SAĞLIK TURİZMİ DANIŞMANLIK VE BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.ŞTİ. and its patented brands are not responsible for the case of customer’s membership e-mail address and the password is known by others and his/her account is used by them. 

• nhtlab.com that belongs to ERSA SAĞLIK TURİZMİ DANIŞMANLIK VE BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.ŞTİ. asks for some of your personal information (name, age, interests, e-mail address etc.) to serve better to it’s customers. These information gathered in ERSA SAĞLIK TURİZMİ DANIŞMANLIK VE BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.ŞTİ. data pool, is used for periodic campaign studies, special promotion activities according to customer profiles and customer “classification” for not delivering spams and to maintain the advertisement, promotion and marketing activities that will be formed by the help of personal informations. 

• Customers may easily unsubscribe for free from the daily commercial e-mail list by clicking the link; “If you do not want to hear about promotion announcements, please click.” that takes place underneath the e-mails sent from nhtlab.com that belongs to ERSA SAĞLIK TURİZMİ DANIŞMANLIK VE BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.ŞTİ. or by the help of the routing link in the sent SMS. 

• The credit card information that is asked on the payment page is not stored ERSA SAĞLIK TURİZMİ DANIŞMANLIK VE BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.ŞTİ.’s servers or other company’s servicing to it, for keeping the security at the highest possible level, of our dear customers shopping from the website. In this way, all procedures related to the payment takes place between your computer and the bank with the help of nhtlab.com interface that belongs to ERSA SAĞLIK TURİZMİ DANIŞMANLIK VE BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.ŞTİ. 

ERSA SAĞLIK TURİZMİ DANIŞMANLIK VE BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.ŞTİ. 

 

______________________Contact Us______________________

For more information

Maltepe, 34010

Istanbul, Turkey

00905394550505

We Always Ready To Answer Your Questions

Click to contact on WhatsApp 7/24
Click to contact on WhatsApp 7/24

: 00905394550505

مبادئ الأمان و السّريّة

مبادئ السرية 

• عملاء NHT LAB للتجارة الالكترونية يقبلون إعطاء موافقتهم على كون المعلومات التي تمت مشاركتها عن طريق المتاجر عبر الانترنت للعلامات التجارية المسجلة العائدة لشركة أرسا السياحة الصحية للاستشارات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات تعود للشركة بشخصها كما يوافقون على أنه يمكن مشاركة تلك المعلومات مع الكيانات القانونية الأخرى في بنية متاجر الانترنت و المتاجر الفعلية للعلامات التجارية المسجلة العائدة لشركة أرسا السياحة الصحية للاستشارات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات و ذلك بهدف تنفيذ فعاليات البيع و التسويق و لأجل ضمان أن تكون التبليغات تتناسب مع كافة أنواع وسائل الاتصال.

شركة أرسا السياحة الصحية للاستشارات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات  لن تشارك المعلومات التي قامت بجمعها من استمارات العضوية إلى أطراف ثالثة بشكل قطعي، بدون خبر العضو أو إعطائه تعليمات عكسية، و لن تستخدم أو تبيع تلك المعلومات بغرض التجارة لأي سبب كان خارج الأنشطة.

ستقوم شركة أرسا السياحة الصحية للاستشارات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات بتحليل و تفسير أو تأويل حركات و ترجيحات المتصفحين الذين تتابعهم خلال استخدام الموقع باستثناء المعلومات الشخصية التي طلبتها في البريد الالكتروني و استمارات العضوية. يمكن أن يتم مشاركة هذه البيانات الإحصائية التي لا تحتوي على معلومات شخصية، مع شركاء nhtlab.com التجاريين بهدف جعل عملاء nhtlab.com يعيشون تجربة تسوق خاصة و أكثر فاعلية.

قد يتم الكشف عن معلومات العميل إلى السلطات الرسمية في الحالات التي تقتضي فيها أن تكشف إلى السلطات الرسمية و ذلك فقط في حال طلب تلك المعلومات على غرار أصول السلطات الرسمية و بموجب أحكام التشريعات الإلزامية المعمول بها.

إن المعلومات جميعها التي قام العميل بإدخالها إلى النظام، وحده العميل يستطيع أن يصل إليها و وحده يستطيع أن يعدّل تلك المعلومات. إن الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات من قبل شخص آخر و التعديل عليها ليس ممكن. إن شركة أرسا السياحة الصحية للاستشارات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات و العلامات التجارية لها ليست مسؤولة أبداً عن معرفة أطراف ثالثة لعنوان عضوية العميل و كلمة مروره و عن استخدامهم لعضويته.

تطلب شركة أرسا السياحة الصحية للاستشارات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات منكم بعض المعلومات الشخصية (الاسم، العمر، مجالات الاهتمام، الايميل، و غير ذلك) بهدف تقديم خدمات أفضل للعملاء. شركة أرسا السياحة الصحية للاستشارات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات  تحتفظ بتلك المعلومات التي تم جمعها في الحواسيب، بهدف أعمال الحملات الدورية و تنظيم  أنشطة ترويجية خاصة موجهة للملفات الشخصية للعملاء و "تصنيف" الزبون الموجه لعدم استلام الايميلات غير المرغوب بها و مواصلة فعاليات الإعلان و الترويج و التسويق التي ستكون بواسطة المعلومات الشخصية.

يمكن للعملاء إخراج قائمة إرسال الرسائل التجارية اليومية بسهولة و مجاناً مثلاً  بالضغط على الرابط "لو لا ترغب في الحصول على معلومات عن إعلانات الحملات، اضغط هنا من فضلك." الموجود في القسم السفلي من الايميل المرسل من nhtlab.com العائد للشركة، أو من خلال رابط التوجيه الموجود في محتوى رسالة الجوال المرسلة.

بهدف الحفاظ على الدرجة القصوى من الأمان لمن يقوم بالتسوق، لكم، لعملائنا المحترمين لن تحتفظ شركة أرسا السياحة الصحية للاستشارات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو الشركات الخادمة لها بأيّ شكل من الأشكال بمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بكم و التي تطلب في صفحة الدفع في خوادم الحاسوب. بهذا الشكل يتم توفير إجراء جميع العمليات الموجهة للدفع ما بين حاسوبكم و البنك من خلال واجهة بحث www.nhtlab.com العائد لشركة أرسا السياحة الصحية للاستشارات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

شركة أرسا السياحة الصحية للاستشارات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

______________________اتصل بنا______________________

للمزيد من المعلومات

Maltepe, 34010

Istanbul, Turkey

00905394550505

نحن دائماً نحب الرد على استفساراتكم